Septi 200

Shri Shivaji Maratha Society's

Institute of Management & Research Pune-09

Approved by AICTE, Recognized by DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

Appointment of Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAC) (A.Y. 2020-2021)

Respected Sir/ Madam,

We are pleased to inform you that following members have been appointed as a member of Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAC) for A.Y. 2020-21. The members are designated in the committee as per norms of NAAC and SPPU. The details of IQAC members are as follows:

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Member
1	Chairman- IQAC- Director of the	Prof. Rajesh Hukre
	institute	
2	Administrative Officers	Shri. Dharyashil Vandekar
		Member, CDC
		Shri. Mueksh Garale
		Mr. Gaurav Kakade
3	Teachers	Prof. Rajesh Hukre
		Prof. Mayuresh Ghare
		Prof. Gazala Nadap
		Prof. Rupali Gawande
		Ms. Akanksha Vaidya
4	Management Member	Shri. Ashokrao Sawant, Chairman, CDC
5	Alumni Representative	Mr. Abhishek Ranbhise
6	Employee/Industrialist	Dr. Prasad Khandagale, Manager, Adhesive
		Technologies
7	Employee/Industrialist	Dr. Jitendra Date, MD, ARJ Asia Group
8	IQAC Coordinator	Prof. Gazala Nadap



In-Charge Director
Shri Shivaji Maratha Society's
Institute of Management & Research
Pune-411 009.