TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

Appointment of Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAC)

(A.Y. 2023-2024)

Respected Sir/ Madam,

We are pleased to inform you that following members have been appointed as a member of Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAC) for A.Y. 2023-24. The members are designated in the committee as per norms of NAAC and SPPU. The details of IQAC members are as follows:

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Member
1	Chairman – IQAC - Director of the	Dr. Prajakta Warale
	institute	
2	Administrative Officers	Shri. Mukesh Garale
		Shri. Prakash Thorve
3	Teachers	Prof. Rajesh Hukre
		Prof. Mayuresh Ghare
		Prof. Nidhi Medhekar
		Prof. Vaishali Nikam
		Prof. Saee Jedhe
		Prof. Anjali Jagdale
		Prof. Pratik Kamble
		Ms. Akanksha Vaidya
4	Management Member	Dr. Sunil Jagtap, Chairman, CDC
5	Alumni Representative	Mr. Abhishek Ranbhise
6	Employee/Industrialist	Dr. Pankaj Karande, Pentaweb Dynamics
		Pvt. Ltd.
7	Employee/Industrialist	Mr.Irfan Chaugule, ExcelR Solutions
8	IQAC Coordinator	Prof. Nidhi Medhekar

